EBC Team


James Sbrolla
James Sbrolla
Chairman EBC

John Nicholson
John Nicholson
President EBC
Chairman, AWMA Ontario


Mark Braett, training, site safety and emergency spill response expert

Jordan Grant, real estate development sustainable development expert

Todd Latham, president of WE Communications

Douglas Lyons, air quality expert

Pavel Muller, toxicologist

Dr. Ajay Singh, microbiologist and hazardous waste treatment expert

Sonya Graci, public consultation and environmental management systems

Sally Brady, project management and finance


About EBC  /  Our Team  /  Services  /  Publications & Resources  /  Links  /  Contact Us
© Environmental Business Consultants  /  info@ebccanada.com